APPLICANT'S GUIDE FOR PROJECTS IN THE DELTA





August 2016

Board of Supervisors

Roberta MacGlashan, Chairperson Don Nottoli, Vice Chairperson Patrick Kennedy Susan Peters Phil Serna

County Administration

Nav Gill, County Executive

Department of Community Development

Mike Penrose, Interim Director

Planning and Environmental Review Division

Leighann Moffitt, Planning Director
Surinder Singh, Principal Planner –
Long Range Planning Section
Mike Winter, Senior Planner
Timothy Kohaya, Associate Planner – Project Manager
Chris Baker – GIS Analyst
Emily Dorrance, Intern

With Assistance From:

Jessica Davenport – Delta Stewardship Council
Blake Roberts – Delta Protection Commission
Tony Santiago – Sacramento County Engineering
Division

Don Thomas – Sacramento County Department of Water Resources

Russ Williams – Sacramento County Building Permits and Inspections Division

