Planning and Environmental Review Contacts

Planning and Environmental Review Main Reception

  • Phone: (916) 874-6141
  • Fax: (916) 874-7499
  • Hours: Physical Office Open by Appointment Only. Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. 
  • Mailing Address
    Planning and Environmental Review
    827 7th Street, Room 225
    Sacramento, CA 95814 

Planning & Environmental Review Related Questions

Sacramento County Building Assistance Center

Note: The public entrance is off of G Street, approaching 7th Street. If you park in the County parking lot at 725 7th Street, the County will  provide parking validation for one hour. Parking validation is only provided for customers coming to the Building Assistance Center.

Staff Listing, Alphabetically by Section

Planning ​​Director​-  Todd Smith​

​AdministrationAdministration: Staff

Current Planning & Master Plans

​Current Planning & Master Plans​: Staff
Environmental Review​Environmental Review: Staff
​Long Range Planning ​Long Range Planning: Staff
Zoning Administration 
Zoning Administration: Staff​​​